Make sure you follow Annie on Amazon to keep up with her latest releases!

Hello! Welcome to the weird and wonderful world of Annie!

Thank you for finding me!  If you're new to me, I'm an author of romance and crime fiction, mainly romance though!  This website is updated on a fairly infrequent basis - usually when I'm procrastinating from writing like now!  You can find out about my books here, subscribe to my newsletter and look at other information connected to what I write!  Have fun and please get in touch via my email, Twitter, Facebook or Instagram! 

Subscribe to Annie's Newsletter

Join Annie's London Lovers on Facebook

Follow Annie on Amazon

Annie's Books

Engagement Rate

image42

Callaghan Green Book One

Jackson & Vanessa's story

Find out more

White Knight

image43

Callaghan Green Book Two

Claire and Killian's story

Find out more

Compromising Agreements

image44

Callaghan Green Book Three

Maxwell & Victoria's book

Find out more

Between Cases

image45

Callaghan Green Book Four

Payton & Owen

Coming October 2018

Find out more

We Were Never Alone

image46

For fans of Stephen Booth and LJ Ross, a captivating crime novel that will have you reading till late.  Release date: September 7.


Find out more

Sleighed

image47

Severton Book One

Set in the town of Severton, home of Vanessa Callaghan's Gran, this series focuses on  the Maynard family.

Coming December 1 2018

Read now!

Stirred

image48

Book two in the Severton series!  Get your enemies-to-lovers small town romance fix her

Read now

Changing Spaces

image49

A Callaghan Green tale - this is Ava's Callaghan's story!

Read Now

Heat

image50

A Callaghan Green Story.  Simone Wood's steamy story is out on May 24th!

Add to your Goodreads

Endless Blue Seas

image51

A standalone Summer romance.  Coming July 2019

Smoldered

image52

Book Three in the Severton series.  Coming September 2019 

Mythical Creatures

image53

A Callaghan Green novel.  This is the mysterious Callum Callaghan's tale.  ETA November 2019

Read excerpts and teasers on Book & Main

Goodreads Reviews for Compromising Agreements