Engagement Rate, the first book in the Callaghan Green series, is now available!

Latest News

Engagement Rate is available now!

Engament Rate is available for free on Kindle Unlimited or to buy via Amazon!  

The Callaghan Green Series

The Callaghan Green series is set in London, focusing on a law firm ran by the Callaghan siblings.  Each book is a standalone, focusing on one of the seven Callaghan brothers and sisters, their relationships with their family, friends and, of course, their happy ever after.

Other Books

Keep your eyes on Annie's social media - Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, as well as the newsletter to find out what Annie will be releasing next.

Subscribe to Annie's Newsletter