Make sure you follow Annie on Amazon to keep up with her latest releases!

Hello! Welcome to the weird and wonderful world of Annie!

Subscribe to Annie's Newsletter

Annie's Books

Engagement Rate

image11

Callaghan Green Book One

Jackson & Vanessa's story

White Knight

image12

Callaghan Green Book Two

Claire and Killian's story

Compromising Agreements

image13

Callaghan Green Book Three

Maxwell & Victoria's book

Between Cases

image14

Callaghan Green Book Four

Payton & Owen

Coming October 2018

We Were Never Alone

image15

For fans of Stephen Booth and LJ Ross, a captivating crime novel that will have you reading till late.  Release date: September 7.


Sleighed

image16

Severton Book One

Set in the town of Severton, home of Vanessa Callaghan's Gran, this series focuses on  the Maynard family.

Coming December 1 2018

Stirred

image17

Book two in the Severton series!  Get your enemies-to-lovers small town romance fix her

Changing Spaces

image18

A Callaghan Green tale - this is Ava's Callaghan's story!

Heat

image19

A Callaghan Green Story.  Simone Wood's steamy story is out on May 24th!

Endless Blue Seas

image20

A standalone Summer romance.  Coming July 2019

Smoldered

image21

Book Three in the Severton series.  Coming September 2019 

Mythical Creatures

image22

A Callaghan Green novel.  This is the mysterious Callum Callaghan's tale.  ETA November 2019