Make sure you follow Annie on Amazon to keep up with her latest releases!

Hello! Welcome to the weird and wonderful world of Annie!

Thank you for finding me!  If you're new to me, I'm an author of romance and crime fiction, mainly romance though!  This website is updated on a fairly infrequent basis - usually when I'm procrastinating from writing like now!  You can find out about my books here, subscribe to my newsletter and look at other information connected to what I write!  Have fun and please get in touch via my email, Twitter, Facebook or Instagram! 

Subscribe to Annie's Newsletter

Join Annie's London Lovers on Facebook

Follow Annie on Amazon

Annie's Books

Engagement Rate

Callaghan Green Book One

Jackson & Vanessa's story

Find out more

White Knight

Callaghan Green Book Two

Claire and Killian's story

Find out more

Compromising Agreements

Callaghan Green Book Three

Maxwell & Victoria's book

Find out more

Between Cases

Callaghan Green Book Four

Payton & Owen

Coming October 2018

Find out more

We Were Never Alone

For fans of Stephen Booth and LJ Ross, a captivating crime novel that will have you reading till late.  Release date: September 7.


Find out more

Sleighed

Severton Book One

Set in the town of Severton, home of Vanessa Callaghan's Gran, this series focuses on  the Maynard family.

Coming December 1 2018

Find out more

Read excerpts and teasers on Book & Main

Goodreads Reviews for Compromising Agreements